IMPORTANT NEWSNEWS

Closed Beta Information

Hey players, we have new information about the next Closed Beta of Blue Protocol.

The Closed Beta Test begins Thursday, April 23 19:00 JST/ 6:00 am EST/ 11:00 CET!

Winners will be selected on MARCH 30th.


CBT implementation schedule

March 30: Information on application results for CBT

March 30-April 6: CBT Friends Invitation Period

April 20: Pre-download of CBT game client start AND Developer Livestream #4

Thursday, April 23 19:00 JST/ 6:00 am EST/ 11:00 CET: CBT START

Sunday, April 26 23:59 JST/ 10:59 am EST/ 15:59 CET : CBT ENDS

After CBT: Conduct CBT Survey

In addition, we will carry out the maintenance of the official website with the announcement of the application results on March 30 (Monday). The website will be under maintenance from 11:00 JST/ 10:00 pm EST till 14:00 JST/ 1:00 am EST. (Main website, not ours)

Sugi

Owner and administrator of Blue Protocol Database. If you have any feedback, send me a private message here or in Discord.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button
dolor Phasellus fringilla Nullam vulputate, luctus
Close
Close